View Full Version : Saiga Gunbroker ads.Are these legal?
AKTexas
05-27-2006, 11:19 PM
http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.asp?Item=49659395
http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.asp?Item=49182817
I like that look for the Saiga it would be more accurate than a mini-14.
What do you think guys legal or not?
Dafapa
05-27-2006, 11:35 PM
As long as they have added enough American parts, they should be legal.
AKTexas
05-27-2006, 11:37 PM
As long as they have added enough American parts, they should be legal.
They left that part out of the description.
Medic_Krebs
05-27-2006, 11:38 PM
Probably not legal if it was imported as a sporting/hunting type arm. That setup would have to come from the factory to be legal like that. Unless they put in the made in the usa parts.... It's more criminal to actually pay $550.00 for a Saiga 410 than anything else...lol
O.S.O.K.
06-01-2006, 12:44 PM
no. They really should indicate that they have upgraded the fcg and piston if they have...
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.