Thread: Right Wing Terrorism Worries Cops More Than Muslims

Team GunsNetwork PLATINUM 10/2012 rci2950's Avatar

Right Wing Terrorism Worries Cops More Than Muslims

Feel like telling someone off. Let this dips shit know how you feel. I been watching this guys videos and he is completely messed up. Complete brain dead liberal. The enemy. He has 8 up votes on his video. Personally i would like to see it go in the negative.

Gunsnet member since 2002
    Salt Water Cowboy - Dolphin 38

**Team GunsNet SILVER 12/2014** skorpion's Avatar

As a cop, I am more worried about terrorist goat molesters than these media-dubbed "right-wing terrorists." This guy is a tool. Why is it that when a white guy kills someone, it's "right-wing terrorism," but when a black guy kills someone, it's "gang violence"? Screw the leftist media and their phrases. For all we know this guy could be almost as far left as Barack Saddam Hussein 0bama.
    The pen is mightier than the sword, but only when you're shoving it through your enemy's throat.
    USMC Active Duty, 2004-2008
    Gunsnet Member since January 2003

Team Gunsnet SILVER 05/2012 deth502's Avatar

looks like screech developed a speech impediment in prison.

Guns Network Contributor 01/2015 Altarboy's Avatar

Right wing terrorism worries stupid cops more than muslims.

There, fixed it.

I have learned to doubt everything I read and much of what I see. I'll bet most cops are concerned mostly with urban thuggery.

Team Gunsnet SILVER 05/2012 deth502's Avatar

heres an opposing view.

GOOD!!!

many (not "most" or "all") police, and ALL politicians have become too power hungry and corrupt and think they are better than the common people they are supposed to serve, its about time they get some manners put on them and realize who they really work for.