PDA

View Full Version : Happy Halloween!

El Duce
10-31-2011, 08:23 PM
Did the front yard again, headstones, flying ghosts, scary music etc. Had about 40-50 kids. Didn't run out of candy. Fog machine was a hit again. It is all about the children! Will try to post some pics tomorrow.

Family is in bed, and I am not very far behind them!

Happy Halloween Everyone!!

davepool
10-31-2011, 08:31 PM
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg279/dpool50/redeyes002.jpg

BOO!!!

coppertales
10-31-2011, 08:33 PM
We have had a stady troop of kids since 7 oclock. I have a motion detected ghost head with two hands on black mesh that growls and goes up and down. It is a hit. I have been using it for the past 4 years. Scares the kiddies so bad they are going to have nightmares for a week. chris3

tank_monkey
10-31-2011, 08:45 PM
HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Stay safe. Don't let the kids terrorize you! ;)

cevulirn
10-31-2011, 08:55 PM
I chopped pumpkins up with a sword

O.S.O.K.
10-31-2011, 08:56 PM
Well, we are one of the few houses on the street with our lights on - just an electric jackolantern on the porch but it did the trick. Only got I think maybe 8 different door rings... pretty typical for this part of town...

Next year's halloween will see zero trickotreeters... other than maybe a coyote or sasquatch :lool:

Schuetzenman
11-01-2011, 06:13 AM
Happy belated Halloween. We had many trick or treaters last night. But being sick with a bad cold I shut off the lights and pulled in the decorations by 8:30.

coppertales
11-01-2011, 08:43 AM
Well, we are one of the few houses on the street with our lights on - just an electric jackolantern on the porch but it did the trick. Only got I think maybe 8 different door rings... pretty typical for this part of town...

Next year's halloween will see zero trickotreeters... other than maybe a coyote or sasquatch :lool: