PDA

View Full Version : "I am a college student at a large midwestern university"..

Altarboy
07-30-2013, 09:29 PM
'I have blonde hair, blue eyes, and large breasts. One night I was up late studying in the basement of the undergraduate library when..."

When I was a kid, I found a large stash of books entitled 'Letters to Forum' in my stepmothers closet. It was an exciting time, but I wondered how so many people were hooking up so often. One day a buddy said 'you know most of those letters are fake. Some fat guy in a tank top smoking a cigar is writing those damn things". It kinda spoiled my image of Penthouse.

Full Otto
07-30-2013, 09:35 PM
'I have blonde hair, blue eyes, and large breasts.

In that case I think I know how to get your roads fixed

Krupski
07-30-2013, 10:03 PM
'I have blonde hair, blue eyes, and large breasts. One night I was up late studying in the basement of the undergraduate library when..."

When I was a kid, I found a large stash of books entitled 'Letters to Forum' in my stepmothers closet. It was an exciting time, but I wondered how so many people were hooking up so often. One day a buddy said 'you know most of those letters are fake. Some fat guy in a tank top smoking a cigar is writing those damn things". It kinda spoiled my image of Penthouse.

I always laughed at the guys who claimed they blew their wad and it knocked a hole in the wall. :lool:

Altarboy
07-30-2013, 10:06 PM
I always laughed at the guys who claimed they blew their wad and it knocked a hole in the wall. :lool:

What? Stay with us Krup.

coppertales
07-30-2013, 10:14 PM
Count me out. I don't like large hooters................chris3

deth502
07-31-2013, 05:27 AM
studies show 9 out of 10 guy like big tits. the 10th one prefers the other 9 guys.

Woogiebear
07-31-2013, 07:39 AM
Any time I am hanging out with the guys and they start talking shop, I always try and steer the conversation towards boobs. Its a much more entertaining subject.

5.56NATO
07-31-2013, 12:39 PM