PDA

View Full Version : 3 hours of work last weekend...

Vorkutinetz
12-09-2010, 08:01 PM
And here is 40 out of 225 dumplings that came out of it....Just like my mothers....yummy:) Will be making more this weekend, my girls love them:)
http://www.gunsnet.net/photopost/data/500/medium/pelmeni.jpg

ubersoldate
12-09-2010, 08:19 PM
NICE!

You need to hurry up and win the lotto, to open up a russian resturaunt in ATX....

Your camping food was awesome as well!

Vorkutinetz
12-09-2010, 08:45 PM
NICE!

You need to hurry up and win the lotto, to open up a russian resturaunt in ATX....

Your camping food was awesome as well!

Thank man. I do like cooking and a restaurant idea had crossed my mind, but if I had to do it for a living, I think, at some point that would take the fun out of it:) I'll just continue cooking for friends and family for now:)
And I would happily fix you up a plate, Kevin, if you are ever back in Austin.:)

ubersoldate
12-09-2010, 08:51 PM
Thank man. I do like cooking and a restaurant idea had crossed my mind, but if I had to do it for a living, I think, at some point that would take the fun out of it:) I'll just continue cooking for friends and family for now:)
And I would happily fix you up a plate, Kevin, if you are ever back in Austin.:)

Thank you my brother, vacation I will hit you up for sure!
Moving?

I wont get in a moving truck for the rest of my life, ever, no matter what, not if my life depended on it, not even to save a bus full of kittens from nazi's. No way no how. Lol!

Vorkutinetz
12-09-2010, 09:09 PM
Thank you my brother, vacation I will hit you up for sure!
Moving?

I wont get in a moving truck for the rest of my life, ever, no matter what, not if my life depended on it, not even to save a bus full of kittens from nazi's. No way no how. Lol!
Sounds good man:) Vacation or work trip, either way, give me a shout:)
and I totaly understand the moving part....I am right there with you:)

vit
12-09-2010, 11:43 PM