Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: McCain dies

Team GunsNet Silver 12/2011 N/A's Avatar

Texas...at the intersection of I-20 and the Korean War Veterans Memorial Higheway

McCain dies

...and as a vet, I say good riddance.
    No enemy of America would have ever been killed if they didn't show up to be killed. HDR

Team GunsNetwork PLATINUM 10/2012 rci2950's Avatar

S
    Gunsnet member since 2002
    Salt Water Cowboy - Dolphin 38

Texas...at the intersection of I-20 and the Korean War Veterans Memorial Higheway
    No enemy of America would have ever been killed if they didn't show up to be killed. HDR

One less shit stain in the senate.

Indiana, a state that is trying to remain free.
    I have a lot of respect for one who flew 24 missions in an A-4 off an aircraft carrier.

I have almost no respect for someone who called himself a republican and then stomped all over the constitution.

Regardless, rest in peace old soldier.

Team Guns Network Silver 04/2013 alismith's Avatar

Now, if only more would follow suit....

An American turncoat.
    "Valar morghulis; valar dohaeris."

Commucrats are most efficient at converting sins and crimes to accidents or misunderstandings.-Oswald Bastable

Making good people helpless won't make bad people harmless.

Freedom isn't free.

"Attitude is the paintbrush that colors our world." TV Series, Haven.

My Spirit Animal has rabies.

I'd rather be an American than a Democrat.

"If you can make a man afraid, you can control him" Netflix Series, The Irregulars

Team GunsNet Bronze 07/2011 weevil's Avatar

I won't be shedding any tears...never did like him.
    Where are we going and why are we in this handbasket???

Guns Network Lifetime Member #2