Thread: Killed the smartest boar ever

Thumbs up Killed the smartest boar ever

I have been hunting this boar for the last two years. Chess match and he always ended up winning.

I nailed him tonight, he is not edible due to his musk scent being strong, over 5 years old. He has a shield from hell and has made hunting hogs recently miserable as he has been the hardest animal I have ever hunted. I have his head and plan on boiling it later this weekend. Eurpoeon mount.

I will be posting pics later. I have never been any closer then 50 yards from him. I had a quartering away shot and instead of a thunderhead. I decided on using one of my rage expandables. He was about 27 yards and shot him the side of his shield. He ran 76 yards and it was done. Blood trail even a blind man could follow.

He has some tusks, damn... You would think he was a south texas boar. Has russian in him for sure.

Rage Broadheads 27 - 0

The Guns Network | Often Imitated - Never Duplicated!
    The most recently revised government version of anything supersedes all evidence to the contrary past, present or future. That's a working definition of authoritarianism.

ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

Congrats! Looking forward to the pics.
    US Constitution: Article 1 Section 8 Paragraph 4

The Congress shall have Power To establish an uniform Rule of Naturalization

Thumbs up

Same here......we don't get "real" boars here (the extreme cold weather seems to kill off anything and everything)
    Here's to pussy and gunpowder. One to live for, the other to die by.....Goddamn though, I do love the smell of 'em both !!!

Smartest and most dangerous boar are arkansas razorbacks, cause they end up hunting you. This boar has got to be a close second to them razorbacks.

This boar would go 360 degrees and always 100 yards downwind of you before entering a feeding area or an open sendero. I have pics of him while alive as well on the game camera too. I will post those as well.